You have the option to add account and/or user-level filters to your Visitor Queue account.
The difference between the two is:
Account Filters: allow you to filter the entire account and every users view of the account. Any leads filtered out will not be visible at all in the dashboard, integrations or email notifications. Leads filtered out via account filters do not count against your monthly billing cycle.
User Filters: allow you to only filter specific users view's of the account. These filters will only affect the selected user's dashboard and email notifications. Leads filtered out via user filters will still count against your monthly billing cycle.